2017 Cross Country Schedule

Date Site Schools

Tues. August 22

Ashbrook 6:00

Luminary Run - Ashbrook

Tues. September 5

RS Central 4:00pm

SWAC Pre-Conference Meet

Tues. September 12

North Gaston 5:00

Multiple

Tues. September 19

Forestview 4:00

Gaston County Meet

Tues. September 26

York 4:30

Multiple

Tues. October 3

Stuart Cramer 4:30

Multiple

Tues. October 10

Ashbrook 4:30

Multiple

Tues. October 17

RS Central 4:00

SWAC Conference

Sat. October 28

2A West Regional 9:00am

2A Regional Meet

Sat. November 5

2A State 3:00pm

NCHSAA State Meet


Schedule

Roster

Coaching Staff



2017 | Big Red Booster Club Website | Contact Us Webmaster