2016 Cross Country Schedule

Date Site Schools

Tues. August 23

Ashbrook 6:00

Luminary Run - Ashbrook

Sat. August 27

Jackson Park 9:00am

Hendersonville Invitational

Wed. August 31

North Gaston 4:30

SP, NG, EG

Tues. September 13

Shelby Invitational 5:00

Shelby, SP, etc.

Tues. September 20

Forestview 4:00

Gaston County Meet

Tues. September 27

North Gaston 4:30

SP, NG, EG, HT, HH, BC, SC

Tues. October 4

Forestview 4:30

FV, HT, RR, SP, SM, WC, CL, KM

Tues. October 11

Ashbrook 4:30

A, SP, KM, HH, SC, HT, BC, FV

Tues. October 18

Ashbrook 4:00

Big South Conference

Sat. October 29

Hendersonville 9:00

3A Regional Meet

Sat. November 5

Beeson Park - Kernserville, NC 9:00

NCHSAA State Meet


Schedule

Roster

Coaching Staff



2017 | Big Red Booster Club Website | Contact Us Webmaster